Breezy Dress

Breezy Dress

Breesy Dress Made with Quilt Blocks fabric by Ellen Luckett Baker

About bloomsnbugs

Hi, I'm Anshu. I love to sew, mostly for little ones. This is a place where I share what I make and the process to make it. If you like sewing too, I'm sure you will find some inspiration and some useful resources here. Check out my free tutorials page for sewing tutorials and patterns: http://bloomsnbugs.blogspot.com/p/free-tutorials.html
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

